Accueil

Les marques font face à l'âge du cynisme d'après les consommateurs sceptiques

Havas Media Group nomme Ben Downing au poste de Global Managing Director, Ethical Media et Strategic Partnerships

Havas Media Investit dans les Talents pour Booster son Département Data

Protégez
Notre
Presse

Havas Média Groupe lance Meaningful Marketplaces

Havas Média Groupe lance Havas Market

La communauté et l’impasse : Peter Mears sur les médias utiles à l’époque de Covid-19

Découvrir les Meaningful Media

Donner du sens aux contenus vidéo - Brut.

Impacter la culture au travers de partenariats de marque - Refinery29

Chez Havas Media, nous investissons dans les médias qui comptent.

Nous savons où trouver les médias les plus pertinents grâce à notre système unique Mx. Nous construisons une expérience média (Mx) qui établit une relation entre un client et son public cible – dans le contexte où il se trouve et avec du contenu qui lui parle.

Le système Mx crée de la valeur pour nos clients car il transforme les informations sur les consommateurs en objectifs de croissance clairs. Il produit un Briefing Mx qui associe les indicateurs clés et les parties prenantes, et il mesure l’impact d’expériences médias riches et respectueuses.

Parce que nous croyons que les médias pertinents peuvent contribuer à construire des marques plus pertinentes.

Peter Mears , Global CEO , Havas Media Group

Chez Havas Media, nous investissons

dans les médias qui comptent.

Appartenant à Havas Group, Havas Media est présent dans plus de 140 pays et offre à ses clients les services d’équipes spécialisées en médias, stratégie, digital, data, achat programmatique, marketing à la performance, mobile, publicité extérieure, réseaux sociaux, marketing expérientiel, divertissements et sports.

Votre équipe dédiée

Greg Walsh
CEO, Havas Media Group
Havas Media Group North America
200 Hudson Street
New York, NY 10013
+1 646 587 5000
Meghan Grant
President, U.S. Media & Chief Client Experience Officer
Havas Media Group North America
200 Hudson Street
New York, NY 10013
+1 646 587 5000
Mike Bregman
Chief Data Officer
Havas Media Group North America
200 Hudson Street
New York, NY 10013
+1 646 587 5000
Amy Ginsberg
Chief Investment Officer
Havas Media Group North America
200 Hudson Street
New York, NY 10013
+1 646 587 5000
Shane Ankeney
President, Havas Media Health Practice
Havas Media Group North America
200 Hudson Street
New York, NY 10013
+1 646 587 5000
Sarah Ivey
Chief Strategy Officer
Havas Media Group North America
200 Hudson Street
New York, New York 10013
+1 646 587 5000
Noah Vardon
President, Havas Media Canada
Havas Media Group North America
473 Adelaide St. W, Unit 300
Toronto, ON M5V 1T1
+1 416 920 6864
Jez Jowett
Managing Partner, Content and Partnerships
Havas Media Group North America
473 Adelaide St. W, Unit 300
Toronto, ON M5V 1T1
+1 416 920 6864
Jason Kanefsky
Managing Partner, Marketplace Intelligence
Havas Media Group North America
200 Hudson Street
New York, NY 10013
+1 646 587 5000
Lisa Rodriguez
Chief Talent Officer
Havas Media Group North America
200 Hudson Street
New York, NY 10013
+1 646 587 5000
Michael Lelievre
Chief Financial Officer
Havas Media Group North America
200 Hudson Street
New York, NY 10013
+1 646 587 5000
Kathleen Ruslim
Managing Partner, Commercials and Operations
Havas Media Group North America
200 Hudson Street
New York, NY 10013
+1 646 587 5000
Matthew Bogusz
Managing Partner, Head of Growth
Havas Media Group North America
36 East Grand Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60611
+1 646 587 5000
Alexis Green
VP, Marketing and Communications
Havas Media Group
200 Hudson Street
New York, NY 10013
+1 646 587 5000

Quelques exemples de clients partenaires dans le monde

Nos campagnes

Inauguration de la boutique phare de PUMA à New York

Première campagne d’optimisation digitale et programmé des véhicules de covoiturage et des taxis, en tirant parti de la technologie unique de FireFly. La campagne a été optimisée pour les consommateurs en mouvement, géo-ciblés, dans différents lieux et à différents moments de la journée, en fournissant un contenu graphique en mouvement t à fort impact , qui encourage et incite les consommateurs à se rendre dans le nouveau magasin.

Client : PUMA

Agence : Havas Media US

VIVe : Le premier service d’autopartage 100% rural et électrique

Afin de faire connaître la nouvelle gamme de véhicules électriques de Hyundai, nous avons lancé VIVe, le premier service d’autopartage 100% rural et électrique. Ce nouveau service a également servi de média pour donner plus de visibilité aux modèles électriques, en ciblant une audience vivant en dehors des grandes agglomérations.

Client : Hyundai

Agence : Havas Village Spain

Killing Eve

Pour le lancement de la série télévisée Killing Eve, nous avons conçu une stratégie de communication combinant digital, réseaux sociaux et publicité extérieure dans les villes de Milan, Rome et Naples. A Milan, nous avons déployé la première campagne jamais réalisée en Italie de « Moohbile Real Sync » permettant aux utilisateurs de communiquer avec les divers écrans de la campagne par l’intermédiaire de leurs smartphones.

Client : TIM

Agence : Havas Media Italie et Havas Milan

Creating retail–traffic through intelligent GPS data mapping

Grâce à la technologie de géolocalisation mobile, ALDI a pu à éviter une hausse des coûts de distribution de prospectus, estimée à 40%, en identifiant la concentration de clients de l’enseigne dans chaque quartier. En ajustant la distribution selon le potentiel de chaque quartier, nous avons réalisé une économie de €2,2 millions, que nous avons par la suite réinvestie pour accroître la présence digitale d’ALDI afin de cibler une audience beaucoup plus moderne.

Client : ALDI

Agence : Havas Danemark

Project SAVE

Le projet SAVE (Signage and Adspace Versatile for Emergencies – signalisation et espaces publicitaires convertibles en cas d’urgence) a été déployé à Valenzuela, l’une des villes des Philippines les plus touchées par les inondations. Les supports de publicité outdoor, comme les panneaux publicitaires ou les bannières, peuvent être transformés en bateaux, en radeaux, en plans durs ou en d’autres équipements de secours en l’espace de 18 secondes pour venir en aide à la population.

Client : City Government of Valenzuela

Agence : Havas Ortega et Adcity Philippines

Finish Kadin Series Integration Campaign

Pour transformer le parrainage de Finish en une véritable expérience de marque, nous avons fait croire aux téléspectateurs regardant « Kadin », la série télévisée la plus populaire de Turquie, qu’une coupure publicitaire allait suivre la scène en cours, alors que celle-ci se poursuivait après l’annonce.

Client : Finish / Reckitt Benckiser

Agence : Havas Media Turquie

Oops

Cette campagne média a totalement innové en transformant son véritable message en médias. Nous avons utilisé la publicité extérieure pour transmettre l’horrible sensation du téléphone qui s’écrase en tombant. C’était la première opération de ce genre, pour lancer l’offre de réparation gratuite d’écran chez O2, afin de dynamiser les ventes du nouvel iPhone.

Client : O2

Agence : Havas Media et Adcity Royaume-Uni

Kia Lead Generation

Pour offrir la meilleure expérience digitale aux visiteurs, améliorer le taux de conversion à partir de leur visite du site Internet, pour les inciter à faire un essai de conduite ou acheter, nous avons créé un écosystème numérique complet reprenant toutes les étapes jusqu’à la vente, que nous avons intégré dans le centre d’appel de Kia et dans son CRM.

Client : Kia

Agence : Havas Media et Ecselis Espagne, avec l’aide de DBi Espagne

Presse

09 Février 2022

« Partager plus pour gagner plus », tribune de Thierry Fontaine-Kessar du CSA...

03 Février 2022

Jérôme Perissel rejoint Arena Media comme Chief Digital et Partner

22 Décembre 2021

Havas Media Group retenu par Boiron

25 Novembre 2021

Un comité Éthique& Data au service du Meaningful Media

Cookie Settings

Home

Brands Are Facing the 'Age of Cynicism,' From Skeptical Consumers

Havas Media Group Appoints Ben Downing as Global Managing Director, Ethical Media and Strategic Partnerships

How Havas Media Is Investing in Talent to Supercharge Its Data Capabilities

Protect
Our
Press

Havas Media Group Launches Meaningful Marketplaces

Havas Media Group Launches Havas Market

Community and a Catch-22: Peter Mears on Meaningful Media in the Time of Covid-19

Exploring Meaningful Media

Worthwhile video content - Brut.

Impacting culture through brand partnerships – Refinery29

At Havas Media, we invest in media that matters.

We understand where to find the most meaningful media using our unique Mx system. We build a Media Experience (Mx) that connects a client with their target audience – in the context of where they are, through the content they pay attention to.

The Mx System creates value for our clients by turning consumer intelligence into clear growth targets, aligning stakeholders and KPIs through the custom Mx Brief, and measuring the impact of rich and respectful media experiences.

Because we believe that more Meaningful Media can help 
build more Meaningful Brands.

Peter Mears , Global CEO , Havas Media Group

At Havas Media, we invest in

media that matters.

Part of Havas Group, Havas Media operates in over 140 countries and services its clients through a portfolio of specialist teams that span media, strategy, digital, data consulting, programmatic buying, performance marketing, mobile, out of home and geolocal, social media, experiential, entertainment and sport.

Your dedicated team

Greg Walsh
CEO, Havas Media Group
Havas Media Group North America
200 Hudson Street
New York, NY 10013
+1 646 587 5000
Meghan Grant
President, U.S. Media & Chief Client Experience Officer
Havas Media Group North America
200 Hudson Street
New York, NY 10013
+1 646 587 5000
Mike Bregman
Chief Data Officer
Havas Media Group North America
200 Hudson Street
New York, NY 10013
+1 646 587 5000
Amy Ginsberg
Chief Investment Officer
Havas Media Group North America
200 Hudson Street
New York, NY 10013
+1 646 587 5000
Shane Ankeney
President, Havas Media Health Practice
Havas Media Group North America
200 Hudson Street
New York, NY 10013
+1 646 587 5000
Sarah Ivey
Chief Strategy Officer
Havas Media Group North America
200 Hudson Street
New York, New York 10013
+1 646 587 5000
Noah Vardon
President, Havas Media Canada
Havas Media Group North America
473 Adelaide St. W, Unit 300
Toronto, ON M5V 1T1
+1 416 920 6864
Jez Jowett
Managing Partner, Content and Partnerships
Havas Media Group North America
473 Adelaide St. W, Unit 300
Toronto, ON M5V 1T1
+1 416 920 6864
Jason Kanefsky
Managing Partner, Marketplace Intelligence
Havas Media Group North America
200 Hudson Street
New York, NY 10013
+1 646 587 5000
Lisa Rodriguez
Chief Talent Officer
Havas Media Group North America
200 Hudson Street
New York, NY 10013
+1 646 587 5000
Michael Lelievre
Chief Financial Officer
Havas Media Group North America
200 Hudson Street
New York, NY 10013
+1 646 587 5000
Kathleen Ruslim
Managing Partner, Commercials and Operations
Havas Media Group North America
200 Hudson Street
New York, NY 10013
+1 646 587 5000
Alexis Green
VP, Marketing and Communications
Havas Media Group
200 Hudson Street
New York, NY 10013
+1 646 587 5000

Meet some of our client partners from around the world

Our work

PUMA’s NYC Flag Ship Grand Opening

For the opening of PUMA’s Flagship Store in NYC, we launched the first campaign optimizing digital rideshare vehicles and taxi tops programmatically, by leveraging FireFly’s unique technology. The campaign optimized for in-motion, geo-targeted consumers across different locations and times of day, delivering memorable, high-impact motion graphic content promoting and driving consumers to the new store.

Client: PUMA

Agency: Havas Media US

VIVe: The First 100% Rural & Electric Car Sharing Service

Tasked with raising awareness for Hyundai’s new range of electric vehicles, we launched VIVe, the first car sharing service that is 100% rural & electric. The new service acted as a media outlet for showcasing the electric models, reaching an audience who live outside the big cities.

Client: Hyundai

Agency: Havas Village Spain

Killing Eve

For the premiere of TV series Killing Eve, we created a communication campaign across digital, social and OOH in Milan, Rome and Naples. In Milan, we implemented the first ever “Moohbile Real Sync” campaign in Italy, allowing users to interact with DOOH screens through their smartphones.

Client: TIM

Agency: Havas Media Italy and Havas Milan

A Hero for Beautiful Water

We challenged the perceptions of what a faucet company can do with Moen’s “Beautiful Water” campaign. As water’s importance in our lives becomes ever more apparent, water needs a hero, and no other brand has more experience or authority than Moen.  

Client: Moen

Agency: Havas Media Group North America, Havas Chicago

Epic Games “The Vault”

To help Epic Games build their PC Store brand, accelerate growth and challenge market leaders on a global scale, we launched “The Vault,” an unprecedented four-week campaign that consisted of a series of weekly free game giveaways that included some of the industry’s biggest game franchises and let people keep them forever. 

Client: Epic Games

Agency: Havas Media Group, Battery

Creating retail–traffic through intelligent GPS data mapping

Using mobile geolocalization technology, ALDI avoided an expected 40% increase in flyer distribution costs by identifying the neighborhoods that had the highest concentration of ALDI clients and those with few or none. We reduced distribution in low interest areas saving €2.2M and used the savings to invest in improving ALDI’s digital presence to attract a much more modern segment.

Client: ALDI

Agency: Havas Denmark

Project SAVE

Project SAVE – Signage & Adspace Versatile for Emergencies – implemented in the Valenzuela, one of the Philippines’ most flood-prone cities, saw outdoor advertising formats, including billboards and banners, double up as boats, life-rafts, spinal boards and other disaster response equipment that could be deployed in as fast as 18 seconds.

Client: City Government of Valenzuela

Agency: Havas Ortega and Adcity Philippines

Finish Kadin Series Integration Campaign

In order to turn Finish’s sponsorship into a true brand experience, we set out to make people watching ‘Kadin’, the most popular TV series in Turkey, believe they were going to an ad break, only to have it turn into a continuation of the previous scene just after the ad break was announced.

Client: Finish / Reckitt Benckiser

Agency: Havas Media Turkey

Oops

This was a ground-breaking entirely media led campaign where the media truly became the message. We used outdoor to evoke that ‘oh sh*t!’ feeling when you drop and smash a phone as we launched free screen repair for O2 as part of an industry-first for new iPhone sales.

Client: O2

Agency: Havas Media and Adcity UK

Kia Lead Generation

To offer visitors the best digital experience, improve the conversion rate from click and visit to the website, to test drive or sale, we created a complete digital ecosystem that considered all the steps that lead to a sale and then integrated it into Kia’s Call Center and CRM.

Client: Kia

Agency: Havas Media and Ecselis Spain, powered by DBi Spain

Newsroom

May 27, 2022

Havas Media Group Shines at the Festival of Media Global with Meaningful...

May 25, 2022

How Premium Automotive Brands Can Become More Meaningful

May 24, 2022

Havas Media Group (HMG) North America Partners with LiveRamp for Bespoke...

May 18, 2022

The Conscious Advertising Network launches its Climate and Sustainability...

Cookie Settings